CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SRI BIJAN BHATTACHARJEE

DY. CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

SRI NIRBAN DAS

ZONAL SECRETARIES AND DIFFERENT SUB-COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN/ CONVENOR / MEMBERS

ZONAL SECRETARIES

	Name	State
North Zone	SRI CHAMAN LAL	PUNJAB
West Zone	Ms. DEEPALI KULKARNI	MAHARASHTRA
South Zone	SRI KOTESHWAR RAO	A.P.
East Zone	SRI DEBI PRASAD CHATTERJEE	JHARKHAND

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI BIJAN BHATTACHARJEE	
Convener/ Secy.	Ms. DEEPALI KULKARNI	
Members	SRI V.R. SRIKUMAR	
	SRI RAJAN JAIN	
	SRI SUBRATA GHOSH	
	SRI ANANTA GHOSH	

TECHNICAL SUB-COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI SUBRATA DUTTA	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI VINOD SAHU	
Members	SRI KRISHNA SAHU	
	SRI S. NAGARAJAN	
	SRI N. BABU RAO	
	SRI K.S. PAWAR	
	Ms. SAMPA GUHA	

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI BHASKAR MITRA	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI ANANTA GHOSH	
Members	SRI NARESH DHAWAN	
	SRI CHITTA RANJAN SWAIN	
	SRI ASHOK MEHTA	
	SRI AJIT SINGH	
	Ms. SUPRITHA	

LAW & LEGISLATIVE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI SHYAMAL CHOUDHURY	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI P.K. SRIVASTAVA	
Members	SRI RATAN BASAK	
	SRI ASIM DEY (NEPU)	
	SRI K.R. TIWARY	

WOMENS P.P. COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	Ms. SAMPA GUHA	
Convener/ Secy.	Ms. DEEPALI KULKARNI	
Members	Ms. SUNITA RANI	
	Ms. N. SUSHILA	
	Ms. SUPRITHA	

POWERLIFTING PROMOTION COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI MANIK TOSHARE	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI SANJAY SARDESAI	
Members	SRI INDERJEET SINGH	
	SRI FAYYAZ AHMED	
	SRI BINOO P. ABRAHAM	
	SRI GOPAL KRISHAN	
	SRI PABITRA GHOSH	

EQUIPMENT & INVENTORY SUB-COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI P.J. JOSEPH	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI BINOO P. ABRAHAM	
Members	SRI ANANTA GHOSH	
	SRI GOUTAM ACHARJEE	
	SRI HAROON RASHID KHAN`	
	SRI DINESH MOHANTY	

COACHES COMMITTEE

	Name	State
Chairman	SRI E.S. BHASKARAN	
Convener/ Secy.	SRI V.R. SRIKUMAR	
Members	SRI DINESH CHATURVEDI	
	SRI S. NAGARAJAN	
	Ms. N. SUSHILA	